Total Members
—
Grom
—
Local
—
Captain
—
Select a member to view details
This sets lessons_used and semiprivate_used to zero for all members. This cannot be undone.
This will permanently delete this session and all its data. This cannot be undone.
This will permanently delete the member and all their data (sessions, media, progress). This cannot be undone.